top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara Kok

Multiple Me

Updated: Oct 27, 2018

This Photoshop assignment was a lot of fun. We took 6 pictures of a certain frame and each time, the subject (for which I used one of my friends, Jillian) would move to different spots and in Photoshop, we pieced the pictures together in layers and cut each person out of the picture and try to blend them together.


I've learnt a lot during this assignment and it was a lot of fun. I also realized how sometimes you have to take a step back and look at the whole picture to find any weird shadows, misalignment, or just any weird spots that pop out that you have to fix so that the your entire picture looks good. It was also a lot of fun because my friends and I had fun being in weird positions for posing for the pictures and making funny faces.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page