top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara Kok

Photo 5; Black and White

This photo assignment, I decided on focusing on Black and White. I didn't any time to spend on taking the pictures themselves but I spent the whole class editing and trying out different things on Photoshop. I took pictures from the animals photo assignment, the nature photo assignment, and the composition assignment.


Best Photo: ISO- 320 Aperture- 1.7 Shutter Speed- 1/125

Photo 2 was the unedited photo


Runner Ups:


I was really this busy this week so I didn't have a ton of time to take pictures so I got pictures from what I had taken from a couple weeks ago and turned them into black and white photos. In Photoshop, I tried out the different types of black and white and I especially liked the green version. I also learned, on my own and with a tutorial, how to make something have a pop of color, as well as changing the color. I changed the color of the eyes to give them an even bigger pop of color.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page