top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara Kok

Photoshop Retouching Assignment; Car

This assignment was made for us to get more comfortable with using photoshop. We were given a picture of a car and another picture of the same car but touched up. We were asked to recreate the touched up photo of the car by putting the original photo in photoshop and attempting to use multiple tools within the application. Once that was done, we had to go back and edit a photo any way we like.

While completing the assignment, I was able to crop, adjust levels, use the clone stamp tool, select and remove the background, tint the windshield, and add text. I enjoyed the project because I can now use photoshop for editing my own photos. I had a lot of fun playing around with all of the tools and creating my dream car.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page