top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara Kok

Photo 3; Portraits

Updated: Oct 22, 2018

This photo assignment, I decided on focusing on portrait photos. I didn't spend that long on taking the pictures themselves, yet got around 250 photos. I took pictures of my younger sister but by the time I was all set up, it was dark so I had to use the flash to get a good resolution.


Best Photo: ISO:160 Aperture:1.7 Shutter Speed:1/8


Runner Ups


Again, by the time my camera was all set up to take pictures, it was already dark so I had to use the flash but I wasn't completely satisfied with the quality but couldn't find another time to put aside for photos because of how busy I was. These photos were the best of the 250 photos even though my sister's face was a bit shiny. Even though you can't see the background, I did use a low aperture number to get a blurry background for a better portrait photo.

18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page