top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara Kok

Shooting Assignment Inspiration #2

For my second photo assignment, I have decided to focus on Nature. I've always been interested in nature because I have always loved the color green and pure and fresh nature. My backyard has a lot of greenery and I'm planning on going out into my backyard and just walking around.


Here are some inspirations I found online-


I found all of these on this site for free but I really liked the first two because of their openness and the light coming through. The last one I like because it is a closeup photo but it told a sort of story about the girl and the flowers. While I take my pictures, I hope that I can also get a few distanced photos as well as a few closeups of plants and other green things.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page